President

Lisa Vanderwiel, CPM®
View bio
U.S. Bank
e-mail: lisa.vanderwiel@usbank.com

President Elect / Social Media Chair

Cassandra Haynes, CPM®
View bio
Hawkins Companies AMO®
e-mail: chaynes@hcollc.com

Member at Large / National Legislative Chair / Membership Chair  

Mindy Gronbeck, CPM®
View bio
Hawkins Companies AMO®
e-mail: mgronbeck@hcollc.com

Member at Large / Golf Committee Chair

Victoria Johnson, CPM®
View bio
Hawkins Companies AMO®
e-mail: vjohnson@hcollc.com

Member at Large / Education Chair

Maryanne M. Fasanya, CPM®
View bio
e-mail: maryanne@commercialnw.com

IAE

Jessica Bradley
View bio
Boise Building Company
e-mail: jessiebradley43@gmail.com

Bookkeeper

Heather Renk
View bio
e-mail: hrenk20@gmail.com